Visitors from 10 countries!

Today I had people visit my site from 10 different countries! The highest before was four countries in one day. I consider this an achievement, because by reaching out beyond my county’s boarders and language barrier is a demonstration that the internet and photography are not limited by boundaries and are not influenced by language barriers. In the end photography is truly a language in which one photo is really worth a thousand words in every language!

6 thoughts on “Visitors from 10 countries!

  1. Thanks for liking my post, I have just started playing around with my camera, but I’m at the beginning. You encouraged me to try. BTW did my visit increase your country statistic? πŸ™‚
    Have a good day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

